Delegates Elected to 2016 SEJ Conference and the 2016 United Methodist General Conference in Portland, Oregon

Elected to the General Conference 2016 delegation:

Lay delegates: Molly McEntire, Derrick Scott III, Alice Williams, Mickey Wilson, Russ Graves, Jeremy Hearn, Rachael Sumner, Carlene Fogle-Miller and Janet Earls.

Clergy delegates: Sue Haupert-Johnson, Alex Shanks, Rinaldo “Rini” Hernandez, Dionne Chandler Hammond, Harold Lewis Sr., David Dodge, Cynthia Weems, Jacqueline Leveron and Sharon Austin.

Headed to the Southeastern Jurisdictional Conference 2016:

Lay delegates: Tiffania Icaza Willetts, Alexia Michelle Valle Velez, Martha Gay Duncan, Marie Anne Pierre-Louis, Paulette Monroe, Rod Groom, Joyce Waldon Bright, Rodney Akers and Benjamin Spangler.

Clergy delegates: Joanes Martin, Geraldine McClellan, David Allen, W. David McEntire, Audrey Warren, Jay Therrell, Bob Bushong, Armando Rodriguez Jr. and Kevin James.

Lay: Rushing Kimball, Kelly Minter, Walter Dry, Brittany Erin Cott, Frances Jennings, Michael Reed Coffey and Gary Sanders.
Clergy: Vicki Walker, Wayne Wiatt, Catherine Fluck Price, Melissa Cooper, Jamie Westlake, Annette Stiles Pendergrass and Joe MacLaren.

This entry was posted in Newsletters. Bookmark the permalink.